ABOUT US:Our history, mission & goals | Our staff & supporters

Our staff and supporters

Bonnie Bucqueroux - Coordinator & Webmaster (517-349-4752)

Faculty Advisory Committee
Sue Carter- Co-Chair
Bill Coté - Co-Chair
Lucinda Davenport
L. A. Dickerson
Eric Freedman
Steve Lacy - Director of the Michigan State University School of Journalism
Marcia Van Ness

Community Advisory Council
Bruce Benson - MSU Department of Police and Public Safety
Elizabeth DeRath - Therapist
Terry Jungel - Michigan Sheriffs' Association
Leslie Hagen - Prosecuting Attorneys Association of Michigan
Mary Keefe - Michigan Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence
Muriel Kirby - Parents of Murdered Children
Mike McLaren - Michigan Press Association
Leslie O'Reilly - Michigan Crime Victims Services Commission
Holly Rosen - MSU Safe Place
Judi Rosen - Michigan Association of Suicidology
Diane Windischman - MSU Counseling Center